This Committee is responsible for coordinating nominations for the annual Board meeting held each year in March. The Board is comprised of 14 Directors and each year the members elect 7 Directors to serve a 2-year term.

In addition, each year the Board elects 5 Officers to serve the following roles:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Conference Chair

Committee Members

  • Mike Claud (Chair)
  • Mike Barbachem

Do you have questions about this committee or want to get involved?

Contact Us